Who We Are

WiSys' staff is comprised of business professionals with diverse areas of expertise in academic technology transfer, Intellectual Property protection, contract management and technology commercialization.

WiSys Staff

Sanga Arjun 264

Arjun Sanga


Sunkara Adhira 768

Adhira Sunkara

Assistant Director

Hanson-Tony - WiSys Staff

Tony Hanson

Manager of Intellectual Property and Licensing

Lundin Deborah 319

Deborah Lundin

Manager of Research Development

Jahn Gina 240

Gina Jahn

Research Development Associate

Cenci Mike 250

Mike Cenci

Intellectual Property & Contracts Associate

Sauer Craig 156

Craig Sauer

Marketing and Communications Associate

Schiff - WiSys Staff

Alicia Schiff

Executive Assistant & Program Coordinator

Olson Evelyn 562

Evelyn Olson

Event and Program Coordinator

Artus Alicia

Alicia Artus


Student Ambassadors

Abigail Adams Cropped

Abigail Adams

UW-Stevens Point

Sager Alarifi


Mallory Brask Stout 2019

Mallory Brask


Courtney Carson 2

Courtney Carson

UW-River Falls

Matt Frisch Cropped

Matt Frisch

UW Oshkosh

Rylie Gramman

Rylie Gramann

UW-La Crosse

Haley Jacquez 1

Haley Jacquez

UW Oshkosh

Kim Krueger Cropped

Kim Krueger

UW-Green Bay

Sidney Peck

UW-River Falls

Jake Plumley Cropped

Jacob Plumley


Alissa Santana Cropped

Alissa Santana


J Sporie Wi Sys Ambassador 2020

Jacqueline Sporie

UW-La Crosse

Board of Trustees

Ward - Board

David J. Ward

Chair, Board of Trustees

Ford Debbie 1 2020

Deborah Ford

Chair, Advisory Committee

Heinemann - Board

Lorrie (Keating) Heinemann

Secretary, Chair FAA Committee

Erik Iverson Cropped

Erik Iverson


Sanga Arjun 264

Arjun Sanga


Sikes Board

Toni Sikes

Vice Chair

Van Galen - Advisory Committee

Dean Van Galen